• Facebook Page: 117068441693644
  • YouTube: ZachAtack68
lake membershipsbook online Mobile Users Click (866)824-5525 To Dial Direct
866-VAIL LAKE
We Are SoCal's Premier RV Park and Entertainment Facility!

We Are SoCal's Premier RV Park and Entertainment Facility!

Come stay with us!

Looking for an exciting and fun destination for RVing? Vail Lake Resort is located 1 hr north of San Diego and 2 hours east of Los Angeles. Great sites, all hookups and FUN await you!

More...
Metal Sculptures by Ricardo A. Breceda

Metal Sculptures by Ricardo A. Breceda

Amazing Metal Sculptures

Take a tour into the life of the Artist - Ricardo Arroyo Breceda and learn how it all got started and of his greatest undertaking to date: the design and completion of over 120 sculptures "SkyArt" located in Borrego Springs, California.

More...
Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2012 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Easter Weekend At Vail Lake!

Sat. Apr. 19 12:00 am
Easter Weekend At Vail Lake!
Friday April 18th: Live Music 7-10PM "Live Remedy" - Bar will be Open Saturday April 19th: Easter Egg Hunt Musical Chairs Hay-Sac Race MUCH More to come! Americana Grill Live Mu

Temecula Wine & Music Festival

Sat. May. 03 11:00 am
Temecula Wine & Music Festival
More Music , More Wineries, More Vendors! With over eighteen acts over the weekend and over ten wineries offering a unique wine tasting experience we are one of California's largest wine and music ev

Atlas Race

Sat. May. 10 1:07 am
Atlas Race
For information please visit Atlas Race

Horse Endurance Race

Sun. May. 11
Details Coming Soon

Memorial Day Celebration- Remembering our Vets

Sat. May. 24 8:00 am
Memorial Day Celebration- Remembering our Vets
Thanks for your service!

12 Hours of Temecula Bike Race

Sat. Jun. 07 9:00 am
12 Hours of Temecula Bike Race
Welcome to the "12 & 6 Hours Of Temecula" Southern California's premier endurance mountain biking race series. This is a three race (team and solo) relay race series. Each of the 3 races are scor

SoCal Wine Country Women’s Half Marathon and 5K

Sat. Jun. 14 8:00 am
SoCal Wine Country Women’s Half Marathon and 5K
Grab your friends and take on the 3rd Annual Women’s Trail Half Marathon & 5K! Whether this is your first race or you’re a trail running veteran, the SoCal Wine Country Half Marathon & 5K will c

The Fowler Foundation

Sun. Jun. 22 11:00 am
The Fowler Foundation

Fourth of July Celebration at the Lake!

Thu. Jul. 03 9:00 am
Details Coming Soon

Vail’s Labor Day Weekend Celebration

Sat. Aug. 30 8:00 am
Vail’s Labor Day Weekend Celebration
A fun-filled weekend with food vendors, merchandise, Bar with beer, wine and mixed drinks! A Family Friendly celebration awaits you!

Spartan Race

Sat. Sep. 13 7:00 am
Spartan Race
When: January 25th & 26th 2014 Distance: 8mile course starting at 8am. The fastest time should be around 90 minutes. Longe

Mudrella

Sat. Oct. 04 1:27 am
Mudrella
For details please visit: Mudrella

Vampire Vail Halloween Festival

Fri. Oct. 10 5:30 pm
Vampire Vail Halloween Festival
Admission $10 – Adults 11 and up $5 – Kids 10 and under $10 – Parking Haunted House $10 – adults 11 and up Haunted House $ 8 – kids 10 and under Haunt

Ambassador Award Winner

Vail Lake Resort - 2012 Winner of the emecula Valley Convention & Visitors Bureau Ambassador Award

Holiday RV Rates

4th of July

  • Thu July 3 - $75
  • Fri July 4 - $100
  • Sat July 5 - $100
  • Mon July 6 - $75

Labor Day Weekend

  • Fri August 30 - $75
  • Sat August 31- $100
  • Sun September 1 - $100
  • Mon September 2- $75

Vampire Vail Weekends

  • Fri Oct 11 - $110
  • Sat Oct 12 - $110
  • Fri Oct 18 - $110
  • Sat Oct 19 - $110
  • Fri Oct 25 - $110
  • Sat Oct 26 - $110

Thanksgiving

  • Wed Nov 27 - $75
  • Thu Nov 28 - $75
  • Fri Nov 29 - $75
  • Sat Nov 30 - $100

New Years

  • Sat Dec 28 - $75
  • Sun Dec 29 - $75
  • Mon Dec 30 - $75
  • Tue Dec 31 - $110
  • Wed Jan 1 - $75
abouteventsreservationsdirections